University of Johannesburg Accommodation Office Contact

By | August 12, 2020

University of Johannesburg Accommodation Office Contact

University of Johannesburg Accommodation Office Contact – See Details Below:

Sponsored Links

Contact Us

Auckland Park Bunting Road Campus

​Auckland Park Bunting Road Junior Men’s Residence

​Kilimanjaro Men’s Residence
Residence Assistant
Mr. Thapelo Pule
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 1337
E-mail: thapelop@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden
Mr. Anthony Ambala
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1354
E-mail: aambala@uj.ac.za

Auckland Park Bunting Road Junior Ladies Residences

Horizon Ladies’ Residence
Residence assistant

Ms. Athini Sipaka
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 1338
E-mail: athinis@uj.ac.za

Residnce House Warden
Mr Mhlobowethu Hoyi
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2788
E-mail: mhoyi@uj.ac.za

 

Ndlovukazi Ladies’ Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Constance Sathekge
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 1338
E-mail: constances@uj.ac.za

Residnce House Warden
Ms Sarita Rademeyer
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3357
E-mail: saritar@uj.ac.za
                

Auckland Park Bunting Road Senior Residences

Mayine Senior Residence
Residence Assistant
Mr. Junior Nkuna
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 1724
E-mail: juniorn@uj.ac.za
Residnce House Warden
Mr. Abe Molokwane
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1040
E-mail: mokotom@uj.ac.za

Goudstad Flats 
Residence Manager:
Ms. Evelyn Mabece
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 1335
E-mail: dipalisam@uj.ac.za

Auckland Park Bunting Road Day House

Ikhayalethu – Day house Warden
Mr. Paul Antohnie
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1186
E-mail: pantohnie@uj.ac.za

Auckland Park Kingsway Campus Junior Ladies Residence

Magnolia Ladies Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Zanele Thabethe
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2465 / 2155
Residence House Warden:
Dr. Costa Georghiou
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4552
Email: costag@uj.ac.za

Impumelelo Ladies Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Zanele Thabethe
Tel:  +27 (0) 11 559 2155 /2564
Email: Zanelet@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden:
Prof Wellington Twala
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 6048
Email: didibhukut@uj.ac.za

Moshate Heights Ladies Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Louise Cassim
E-mail: louisec@uj.ac.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3484
Residence House Warden:
Ms Nomsa Mahlangu
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1090
E-mail: nmahlangu@uj.ac.za

Lebone Ladies Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Gladys Leeuw
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2476
Email: gmleeuw@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden:
Professor Chris Landsberg (Acting)
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2893
Email: clandsberg@uj.ac.za

 

Karibu-Jamii Ladies Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Tersia Davids
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2536
Email: tersiad@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden

Ms Bonny Tshabane
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2065
Email: vtshabane@uj.ac.za

 

Junior Men’s Residence

Afslaan
Residence Assistant
Ms. Gladys Leeuw
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2476
Email: gladysl@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden:
Professor Chris Landsberg
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2893
Email: clandsberg@uj.ac.za

Amaqhawe Men’s Residence
Residence Assistant
Ms. Louise Cassim
E-mail: louisec@uj.ac.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3484
Residence House Warden:
Mr. Graham Dampier
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3428
E-mail: gadampier@uj.ac.za

 

Cornerstone Mens Residence 

Residence Assistant

Mr Bonginkosi Nxumalo
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2863

E-mail: bonginkosin@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden:

Mr. Christopher Fortuin
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3428

Email: chrisf@uj.ac.za

 

Oppierif Male Residence
Residence Assistant
Mr Bonginkosi Nxumalo
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2863
Email: bonginkosin@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden
Mr. Jannes Bester
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2104
Email: jannesb@uj.ac.za

 

Auckland Park Kingsway Mixed junior Residence

 

 

Sophiatown Residence

Residence Assistant

Mr Tebatso Maake

Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 3603

Email: tmaake@uj.ac.za

Residence House Warden

Mr. Neville Dlamini

Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 3164

Email: nevilled@uj.ac.za

Senior Residence

 

Thomas Sankara Post-graduate Residence   
Residence Assistant
Ms Salome Malgas
Tel:  +27 (0)11 559 2587
Email: smalgas@uj.ac.za
Residence House Warden
Dr . George Mavunga
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5570

Quick Links:

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Application Forms

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Undergraduate Application Form

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Postgraduate Application Form

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Online Application

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Online Application Status

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Undergraduate Online Application

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Postgraduate Online Application

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Application Status

Apply at Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU

COURSES

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Courses Offered

FEES STRUCTURE, BURSARIES, AND SCHOLARSHIPS

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Banking Details

Sefako Makgatho Health and Science University Sundry Fees

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Undergraduate Fees

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Postgraduate Fees.

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Postgraduate Registration Fees

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU NSFAS Funding Applications

PROSPECTUS

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Prospectus

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Undergraduate Prospectus

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Postgraduate Prospectus

CONTACTS, LOCATION, AND CAMPUSES

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU  Contact Address

ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS AND REGISTRATIONS 

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Admission Requirements

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Registration

ACADEMICS

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU History

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Admission Point Score APS

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Accommodation

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Faculties.

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Application Closing Date

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Career

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Job Vacancies

Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Acceptance Letter

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Blackboard Login

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Student Portal Login

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Graduation List

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University SMU Graduation Ceremony Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *